University Visits

Get to know us firsthand. KAI visits universities across the country to share employment opportunities directly with upcoming graduates.

2015-16 scheduled visits:

Montana State University

Date and Time: October 15 @ 6:00 PM
Location: Room 429-Cobleigh Hall

Portland State University

Date and Time: October 20th @ 12:00 PM
Location: ITS Lab (EB315)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Date and Time: October 21 @ 6:00 PM
Location: Spofford Room, Building 1

University of Utah

Date and Time: October 26 @ 11:30 AM
Location: MCE Building 61, Layton Auditorium

Boise State University

Date and Time: November 2 @ 6:00 PM
Location: MEC 106

Northwestern University

Date and Time: November 5 @ 5:30 PM
Location: TECH M152

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Date and Time: November 18 @ 7:00 PM
Location: Advanced Technology Lab
AND
Date and Time: November 19 @ 11:00 AM
Location: Building 192, Room 106
Click here to sign up for an interview

Email us to inquire about scheduling a visit to your campus.

If we are not able to attend your university this year, please join us during one of our upcoming webinars to learn more about KAI and the transportation profession. The webinars will take place on October 6, 2015 at 4:00 PM (PT) / 7:00 PM (ET) and November 4, 2015 at 7:00 PM (PT) / 10:00 PM (ET).